ARCHIVE 2011-2012

Grand Masters Curling Association - 2011/2012
Provincial Championship Event
Thursday March 22nd (evening), Friday 23rd and Saturday March 24th, 2012
Held this year at Thornhill Golf and Country Club  Map

       First Event     Second Event     Third Event     Third Event Consolation


Game 1Game 2Game 3Final
Ed Desormo, Z:9
  loser to 301
  Rod Matheson
  Thur 8:00pm loser to 201
2 Rod Matheson, Z:1  
      Rod Matheson
Gordon Barry, Z:6 Fri 2:00pm  loser to 
  loser to 302   Consolation 1
  Gordon Barry  
  Thur 8:00pm    
4 Doug Rathwell, Z:14    
        Rod Matheson
Elgin Horton, Z:8      
  loser to 303   Sat 11:00am   
  Elgin Horton    
  Thur 8:00pm loser to 203    
6 Bob McAskin, Z:3      
      Elgin Horton  
Art Leganchuk, Z:7 Fri 2:00pm     
  loser to 304      
  Art Leganchuk    
  Thur 8:00pm      
8 Doug Scott, Z:16      
          Rod Matheson
Don Huff, Z:5       First Event Winner 
  loser to 305     Sat 2:30pm  Provincial Champion 
  Jim Foster    
  Fri 10:00am loser to 202     Chuck Holstein
10 Jim Foster, Z:11       First Event Runner Up 
      Ray Book    
11  Merv Robers, Z:2 Fri 2:00pm  loser to   
  loser to 306   Consolation 2   
  Ray Book    
  Fri 10:00am      
12 Ray Book, Z:13      
        Chuck Holstein  
13  Terry Dodds, Z:10      
  loser to 307   Sat 11:00am 
  Terry Dodds  
  Fri 10:00am loser to 204  
14 John Scott, Z:12    
      Chuck Holstein
15  Doug Niblock, Z:4 Fri 2:00pm     
  loser to 308  
  Chuck Holstein Consolation 1 Elgin Horton
  Fri 10:00am     Elgin Horton
16 Chuck Holstein, Z:15       First Event Consolation Winner
        Sat 2:30pm Ray Book
      Consolation 2 Ray Book   First Event Consolation Runner Up

       First Event     Second Event     Third Event     Third Event Consolation

      2014-15 Championship Results
      2013-14 Championship Results
      2012-13 Championship Results
      2011-12 Championship Results
      2010-11 Championship Results
      2009-10 Championship Results